Business

With more than 35 years of experience.
Jean Beaudry is back in trailer leasing.

Jean Beaudry

President

ext. 140

cell. 514 895-6246

jbeaudry@locationbeaujean.com

Christian Lemay

Vice-President
Finances CPA, CA

ext. 144

clemay@locationbeaujean.com

François Lalonde

Vice-President
Sales and Operations

ext. 146

cell. 514 704-4167

flalonde@locationbeaujean.com

Michel Spada

Senior Account Manager

ext. 149

cell. 514 348-8553

mspada@locationbeaujean.com

Serge Olivier

Fleet Manager

ext. 126

solivier@locationbeaujean.com

Nathalie Proulx

Accounts Director

cell. 514 974-2424

nproulx@locationbeaujean.com

Montreal Office

Tel: 514 645-7070
Fax: 514 640-4442

12305 boul. Métropolitain Est
Montreal (Quebec) H1B 5R3

Quebec Office

Tel: 418 682-5454

1800 Léon-Harmel
Quebec, Quebec, G1N 4R9

Credit application

Download the form (pdf format)